Mesilla Valley Community of Hope Board of Directors

The Mesilla Valley Community of Hope is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors.  This Board consists of individuals from the public and private sector.  We are happy that our bylaws also require a member that serves as the voice for the homeless and near homeless community.  To contact our board, please email:

Our board members are:

Carrie Hamblen, President

Micah Herold, Vice-President

Brenda Carver, Secretary

Bill Foster, Treasurer

Nancy Beard, Member

Karen Boyer, Member

Patricia Heffelfinger, Member

Jack Kilpatrick, Member

Maricela Sandoval, Member

Kevin Gall, Member

Waynette Bridges, Member

Bruce A. Ernst, Member

Charles Hipp, Member

William Fisk, Senior Advisor

Current Standing Committee Chairs

Fundraising and Development Committee, Carrie Hamblen

Financial Committee, Bill Foster

Volunteer Committee, Waynette Bridges

Board Development Committee, Carrie Hamblen